Short Video Trailer

For more info:


Composition: Andys Skordis

Libretto: Sofronis Sofroniou

Director: Thanos Papakonstantinou

Conductor: Zoe Tsokanou

Performed by: Cyprus Symphony Orchestra

Repetiteur: Rami Sarieddine

Choir conductor: Loizos S. Loizou

Stage and costume design: Niki Psychogiou

Movement design: Nadi Gogoulou

Lighting design: Marieta Pavlaki

Assistant director: Fanis Sakellariou


Masako: Kristia Michael

Kumiko: Marialena Anastasiadou

Bonadea: Mariza Anastasiades

Akira: Elli Aloneftou

Kaspar: Yiannis Karaoulis

Kaspar: Stelios Chadjiktoris

Jonas: Miguel Antonio Lemus Payiatsou

Baxter: Markos Kleovoulou

Hans: Andreas Zenios

Choir: EQ

Commissioned and produced by Kypria International Festival 2021 & Cyprus Symphony Orchestra

One thought on “ARGOS SIDIROS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.